Who We Are


Food Standards Australia and New Zealand (FSANZ) www.foodstandards.gov.au
Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC) www.accc.gov.au


Australian Institute of Food Science and Technology (AIFST) www.aifst.asn.au
Australian Instutute of Packaging (AIP) www.aipack.com.au
Dairy Institute Association of Australia(DIAA) www.diaa.asn.au
New Zealand Institute of Food Science & Technology www.nzifst.org.nz


Charles Sturt University www.csu.edu.au
Deakin University www.deakin.edu.au/courses
Innoven TAFE www.innoven.com.au
R M I T University www.rmit.edu.au
TAFE NSW www.lg.tafensw.edu.au
University Of NSW www.foodscience.unsw.edu.au
University Of Western Sydney www.uws.edu.au
University of Victoria www.vu.edu.au
William Angliss www.angliss.vic.edu.au
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.