Who We Are

The FTAA endorses the following education and training organisations

FTAA is currently finalising details of the FTAA Education and Scholarship Foundation and will post details once published.

CHARLES STURT UNIVERSITY Wagga  Wagga www.csu.edu.au
DEAKIN UNIVERSITY Melbourne www.deakin.edu.au/courses
INNOVEN TAFE Shepparton www.innoven.com.au
R M I T UNIVERSITY Melbourne www.rmit.edu.au
TAFE NSW Sydney www.lg.tafensw.edu.au
UNIVERSITY OF NSW Sydney www.foodscience.unsw.edu.au
UNIVERSITY OF WESTERN SYDNEY Hawksbury www.uws.edu.au
WILLIAM ANGLISS Melbourne www.angliss.vic.edu.au
VICTORIA UNIVERSITY Melbourne www.vu.edu.au

Photography Credits



Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.